Our Team

Each member of OUR TEAM has earned the respect of clients, insurance industry professionals and affiliated industry professionals. You may contact a member of our team by email or by calling our main office.

PRINCIPAL

Michael Ash — Michael@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 225

BUSINESS INSURANCE AND COMMERCIAL MARINE

Michael Ash — Michael@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 225
Bill Laird — Bill@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 243
Charles VanSickle— Van@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 237
Rae Christoph Mathis — Rae@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 228
Carole Smith — Carole@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 231
Cindy McCain — Cindy@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 232
Missy Bridwell, CISR, CIC — Missy@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 237
Elaina Kenney — Elaina@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 234

GROUP BENEFITS

Rick Kirby — Rick@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 223
Stephanie Davis — Stephanie@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 224
Robin Dunaway — Robin@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 241
Nicole Kirby – Nicole@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 239

INDIVIDUAL INSURANCE

Bill Laird — Bill@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 243
Elaina Kenney — Elaina@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 234
Missy Bridwell, CISR, CIC — Missy@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 237

RECREATIONAL MARINE

Michael Ash — Michael@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 225
Collin Ash — Collin@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 229
Elaina Kenney — Elaina@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 234

CLAIMS MANAGEMENT

Larry Grieb — Larry@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 230

CONTROLLER

Stacy Warner, CISR, CPCU — Stacy@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 236

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kit Delaney — Kit@ashgroup.us.com, 502-228-8831 x 221